Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Brookline


Zen Meditation and Talk

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Thursday from 6-7 there is an informal Zen meditation and Dharma talk at the Eishoji Zen Center - 1318 Beacon Street, Suite 15 in Coolidge Corner, Brookline. It is free, but there is limited space, so RSVP to Jason at 508-360-2323.


1318 Beacon Street
Suite 15
Brookline, MA 02446

Zen Meditation and Talk image
Click