Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Brookline


SMALL FEETS dance Company Class & Rehearsal

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contact Information

Email: info@pbjdanceco.org

Website: http://www.pbjdanceco.org

Phone: (617) 738-7688

SMALL FEETS DANCE COMPANY is for children ages 6-10, an extensive dance experience that lasts all year. Our goal is to present finished, artistically rigorous, age appropriate works that are collaborations between choreographer, dancers, and musicians or parents. The group danced in the Brookline First Light Festival, and will now prepare for the Children’s Dance Festival (TBD), in our annual Year End Concert in June and other events. The SMALL FEETS attend concerts together, and parent participation is required. There is a separate SF registration procedure, please call to arrange participation.
extrasmallfeets dancers will meet on Wednesdays from 3-4 PM. They will prepare short pieces for our last day showings for parents and may participate in the Final Concert.


25 Monmouth St
Brookline, MA 02446

SMALL FEETS dance Company Class & Rehearsal image
SMALL FEETS dance Company Class & Rehearsal image
SMALL FEETS dance Company Class & Rehearsal image
Click