Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Brookline


Ronan Noone's THE ATHEIST

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

  • Min. Price: $10, Max Price: $30

Additional Times

  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Contact Information

Phone: (866) 811-4111

Augustine Early, a crooked journalist, has made an art of clawing her way up the professional ladder. When she turns a politician’s tawdry predilections into front-page news, the scandal threatens to undo the one person she thought was immune. A searing and hilarious play about the perfect headline, whatever the cost. Written and Directed by Ronan Noone.


949 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Ronan Noone's THE ATHEIST image
Ronan Noone's THE ATHEIST image
Ronan Noone's THE ATHEIST image
Ronan Noone's THE ATHEIST image
Ronan Noone's THE ATHEIST image
Ronan Noone's THE ATHEIST image
Click